Board/Deacon Chair | Rod Shockey

Ministerial Chair | Nick Benge

Stewards Chair | Dean Stiver

Witness/Nurture Chair | Jill Sorrell

Worship/Music Chair |Vanessa Garrett

Church Board Members | Nick Benge, Bruce Cunningham, Pam Cunningham,  Putt Lindsey, John Lee, Cheryl Oliver, Rod Shockey, Jill Sorrell, Traci Spalding, Dean Stiver, Leanne Stiver, Mitch Suggs, Vanessa Garrett

Deacons | Sandra Karns, Terry Karns, Cheryl Oliver, Rod Shockey, Ruby Shockey, Clint Sorrell, Jill Sorrell, 

Footer Text

This is just placeholder text.

This text will be on the bottom of every page on your site.